Contact

DMT Environmental Technology

  • Send us a message

DMT Environmental Technology

Theo Zuijdwijk
CEO

Yndustrywei 3, 8501 SN Joure,
The Netherlands

CALL +31 (0) 513 636 789
info@dmt-et.nl
C.O.C. Leeuwarden: 61880450
BTW NR: 854529743

IBAN: NL91 RABO 0300 3252 58
B.I.C.: RABONL2U
VAT number: NL 8545.29.743.B01
EORI number: NL 8545.29.743


Sales & Marketing

Francois Huberts
Global Sales and Marketing Director
+31 6 14 13 42 71

Stephen McCulloch
Business Director (UK)
+44 7961 255 178

For sales inquiries,
sales@dmt-et.nl

Jan Kruit
Area Sales Manager
+31 6 1095 8127

Benny Baker
Area Sales Manager
+31 6 4686 6274

Missy Lee
Marketing Manager
+1 503 980 8068

Business Development

Coen Meijers
Business Development Manager
cmeijers@dmt-et.nl

Service & Technical Support

Arjen Bakema
Service Manager
abakema@dmt-et.nl

Service Inquiries
services@dmt-et.nl

Project Execution

Melle Hoekstra
Manager of Operations
mhoekstra@dmt-et.nl

Human Resources

Robert Geutjes
HRM Advisor
rgeutjes@dmt-et.nl

General Inquiries for Job Opportunities
working@dmt-et.nl

Administration and Finance


DMT Clear Gas Solutions

Robert Lems
General Manager

19125 SW 125th CT
Tualatin, OR 97062, USA
+1 503 379 0147

Servicing North America –
USA & Canada


Agents

ITA – Italy
Argycom srl
Alberto Castiglioni
alchimia.italy@gmail.com
Tel +39-335219172

EST – Estonia
ICP Solutions OÜ
Siim Tenno
info@icp-solutions.eu
Mob +372 56566425
Tel +372 6535716

RUS – Russia
PNG Desulphurization LLC
Dmitri Viryasov
viryasovdv@gmail.com
Tel.+7-9162250604

ES – Spain
Kromschroeder
Angel Fernández
afernandez@kromschroeder.es
Tel: + 34 934 329 624
M: +34 679 483 780

CR – Czech Republic
HUTIRA green gas, s.r.o.
Michal Schrimpel
project Manager
michal.schrimpel@hutira.cz
+420 724 578 548

PL – Poland
GP Chem
Grzegorz Piechota
biuro@gpchem.pl
ul. Legionów 40a / 3
87-100 Toruń
+48 665-05-05-44

SE – Sweden
GEP Group AB
Pär Sjölin
par.sjolin@gepgroup.se
Tel.+46-703221101

BRA – Brasil
Frisia
Tjitte van der Werf
P.O. Box 26, 96.810 Santa Cruz do Sul-RS, Brasil
info@frisia.com.br
+55 51 984026100

MY – Malaysia
SP Energy Sdn Bhd
Syed H. Kebir Managing Director
info@spnergy.com
Tel: + 603 7804 6066