Contact

Environmental Technology

  • Send us a message

DMT Environmental Technology

Erwin H.M. Dirkse B.Sc.,
Managing Director

Yndustrywei 3, 8501 SN Joure,
The Netherlands

CALL +31 (0) 513 636 789
info@dmt-et.nl
C.O.C. Leeuwarden: 61880450
BTW NR: 854529743

IBAN: NL91 RABO 0300 3252 58
B.I.C.: RABONL2U
VAT number: NL 8545.29.743.B01
EORI number: NL 8545.29.743


DMT Water Technology

Agora 4, 8934 CJ Leeuwarden
The Netherlands
Tel.+31 (0)58 2023012
info@dmt-et.nl

Sustec, part of DMT group

Agro Business Park 7a
6708 PV Wageningen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)317 763 749

DMT Clear Gas Solutions

19125 SW 125th Court Tualatin OR 97062, USA
Tel.+1 503 379 0147
info@dmt-cgs.com or sales@dmt-cgs.com

DMT Environmental Technology Asia

Suite 8-1 & 8-2,
Level 8, menara CIMB
No. 1, Jalan Stesen Sentral 2
Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Tel.+603 2298 8464
hdekker@dmt-et.com


Sales department

Francois Huberts
Global Sales and Marketing Director
Tel. +316 14 13 42 71
fhuberts@dmt-et.nl
Global representation

Coen Meijers B.Sc
Area Sales Manager
Tel.+31 (0)6 29 44 24 56
cmeijers@dmt-et.nl
Represents: NL-FR-BE-IN

Jan Kruit B.Sc.
Area Sales Manager
Tel.+31 (0)6 10 95 81 27
jkruit@dmt-et.nl
Represents: DE-CH-SE-NOR-D

Stephen McCulloch
Business Director UK & Eire
Tel. +44 7961 255 178
Smcculloch@dmt-et.com 
Represents: UK-Eire

Luca Foppiani
Sales Manager Italy
Tel. +39 331 400 1120
Lfoppiani@dmt-et.com
Represents: ITA

Claudia Silvius-Cifuentes
Sales Engineer
Tel. +31 (0)513 63 6789
csilvius-cifuentes@dmt-et.nl

Mark Jobse
Product Manager
Tel. +31 (0)513 63 6789
Mjobse@dmt-et.nl

Project department

Melle Hoekstra
Manager Operations
mhoekstra@dmt-et.nl

Marketing & Business Development

Harmen Dekker B.Sc, B.A.
Business Developer Manager
hdekker@dmt-et.nl

Marjolein Overbosch
Communications advisor
moverbosch@dmt-et.nl

Benny Bakker M.Sc
Business Developer
bbakker@dmt-et.nl

Service & Technical Support

Arjen Bakema
Manager Service
abakema@dmt-et.nl

services@dmt-et.nl

Human Resource Management

Tong-Sja Lau
HRM Advisor
tslau@dmt-et.nl
working@dmt-et.nl

Administration and Finance

crediteuren@dmt-et.nl


Agents

ITA – Italy
Argycom srl
Alberto Castiglioni
info@arielsrl.net
Tel +39-335219172

EST – Estonia
ICP Solutions OÜ
Siim Tenno
info@icp-solutions.eu
Mob +372 56566425
Tel +372 6535716

RUS – Russia
PNG Desulphurization LLC
Dmitri Viryasov
viryasovdv@gmail.com
Tel.+7-9162250604

IRL – Ireland
Viltra
Colm Gribben
colm@viltra.co.uk
Tel.+44-7970816650

HU – Hungary
Oko Staff
Gabriella Walek
okostaff@gmail.com
Tel.+36-212525138

ES – Spain
Angel Fernández
Business Developer
afernandez@kromschroeder.es
Tel: + 34 934 329 624
M: +34 679 483 780

SE – Sweden
GEP Group AB
Pär Sjölin
par.sjolin@gepgroup.se
Tel.+46-703221101

ISR – Israel
Madei Taas Ltd
Eli Matz
elimatz@mdts.co.il
Tel.+972-544248271