Contact

Environmental Technology

  • Send us a message

DMT Environmental Technology

Erwin H.M. Dirkse B.Sc.,
Managing Director

Yndustrywei 3, 8501 SN Joure,
The Netherlands

CALL +31 (0) 513 636 789
info@dmt-et.nl
C.O.C. Leeuwarden: 61880450
BTW NR: 854529743

IBAN: NL91 RABO 0300 3252 58
B.I.C.: RABONL2U
VAT number: NL 8545.29.743.B01
EORI number: NL 8545.29.743


DMT Clear Gas Solutions

Robert Lems
Management

19125 SW 125th CT
Tualatin, 97062,
OR, USA

Call +1 503 379 0147

General inquiries
info@dmt-cgs.com

Sales North America

Sales inquiries
sales@dmt-cgs.com


DMT Water Technology

Agora 4, 8934 CJ Leeuwarden
The Netherlands
Tel.+31 (0)58 2023012
info@dmt-et.nl


Agro Business Park 7a
6708 PV Wageningen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)317 763 749

DMT Environmental Technology Asia

Suite 8-1 & 8-2,
Level 8, menara CIMB
No. 1, Jalan Stesen Sentral 2
Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Tel.+603 2298 8464
inobre@dmt-et.com


Sales Department

Francois Huberts
Global Sales and Marketing Director
Tel. +316 14 13 42 71
sales@dmt-et.com
Global representation

Patrick Loeters
Area Sales Manager
+31 6 2070 3857
sales@dmt-et.com

Jan Kruit
Area Sales Manager
Tel.+316 10 95 81 27
sales@dmt-et.com


Stephen McCulloch
Business Director UK & Eire
Tel. +44 7961 255 178
sales@dmt-et.com

Marketing

Marjolein Overbosch
Marketing Manager
moverbosch@dmt-et.nl

Business Development & Product Development

Benny Bakker
Product Development Manager
bbakker@dmt-et.nl

Coen Meijers
Manager Business development
cmeijers@dmt-et.nl

Service & Technical Support

Arjen Bakema
Manager Service
abakema@dmt-et.nl

Service inquiries
services@dmt-et.nl

Project department

Melle Hoekstra
Manager Operations
mhoekstra@dmt-et.nl

Human Resource Management

Tong-Sja Lau
HRM Advisor
tslau@dmt-et.nl

General Inquiries for job opportunities
working@dmt-et.nl

Administration and Finance


Agents

ITA – Italy
Argycom srl
Alberto Castiglioni
alchimia.italy@gmail.com
Tel +39-335219172

EST – Estonia
ICP Solutions OÜ
Siim Tenno
info@icp-solutions.eu
Mob +372 56566425
Tel +372 6535716

RUS – Russia
PNG Desulphurization LLC
Dmitri Viryasov
viryasovdv@gmail.com
Tel.+7-9162250604

ES – Spain
Kromschroeder
Angel Fernández
afernandez@kromschroeder.es
Tel: + 34 934 329 624
M: +34 679 483 780

CR – Czech Republic
HUTIRA green gas, s.r.o.
Michal Schrimpel
project Manager
michal.schrimpel@hutira.cz
+420 724 578 548

PL – Poland
GP Chem
Grzegorz Piechota
biuro@gpchem.pl
ul. Legionów 40a / 3
87-100 Toruń
+48 665-05-05-44

SE – Sweden
GEP Group AB
Pär Sjölin
par.sjolin@gepgroup.se
Tel.+46-703221101

BRA – Brasil
Frisia
Tjitte van der Werf
P.O. Box 26, 96.810 Santa Cruz do Sul-RS, Brasil
info@frisia.com.br
+55 51 984026100

MY – Malaysia
SP Energy Sdn Bhd
Syed H. Kebir Managing Director
info@spnergy.com
Tel: + 603 7804 6066